FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).
 
Real Estate Professionals
Agent Name Phone Email Website
Bird, Adam 201-1108 abird@remax.net
Bondioli, Kathryn 222-1996 kathrynbondioli@remax.net
Brown, Ashley 402-9720 abrown@remax.net
Bruxvoort, Randy 412-2595 randybrux@remax.net
Budish, Jon 219-1818 budish@comcast.net http://www.jonbudish.com
Campagna, Tony 690-4955 tonycampagna@remax.net
Clingan, Judy 567-7801 jclingan@remax.net
Crawford, Jerry 227-5800 jerrycrawford@remax.net
Curwood, Bobbie 213-8888 bobbie.curwood@remax.net
Denny, Gary 690-4279 Gary_Denny@hotmail.com
Dinkelman, Mark 222-0670 markamazing@msn.com
Dittus, Roger 420-0872 rogerdittus@remax.net
Elkorek, Alex 219-8595 aelkorek@frii.com www.FortCollinsHomeSource.com
Harris, Cathy 691-0368 cathyharris@remax.net www.cathyharrisrealtor.com
Henckel, Leslie 217-4370 lhenckel@remax.net
Hursey, Sherri 227-4882 Sherrihursey@remax.net
Johnson, Bonnie 218-1731 bonniej@remax.net
Kaczanowski, Robert 372-0691 robert@co-realty.net
Lesquier, Rick 481-0157 RickL@remax.net www.HomesNorthernCo.com
www.AvoidForeclosureNowColorado.com
Lorenzen, Brian (BJ) 232-4214 blorenzen@remax.net www.bjlorenzen.com
Lumar, Len 481-8969 lenlumar@comcast.net
Merkey, Rose 219-4859 rosemerkey@remax.net
Mitts, Timothy 215-4027 timmitts@remax.net
Mogorit, Don 690-6932 donmogorit@remax.net
Mueller, Tom 720-352-2080 tommueller@remax.net
Musto, Emily 420-1478 emilymusto@remax.net
Pesce, Mike 227-9498 mpesce@remax.net www.MikePesce.com
Scott, Tom 391-3054 tscott@remax.net
Shaw, Renee' 227-9600 reneeshaw@remax.net
Sutton, Bob 222-9722 realestatebob@aol.col
Trimbath, Trudy 556-7525 trudytrimbath@remax.net
Warembourg, Christine 381-6663 ChristineSellsColorado@comcast.net
Wetzler, Jim 566-9814 jim@wetzler.us
Wiebelhaus, Margo 227-9543 margow@remax.net
Wiehagen, Nancy 222-5366 NJWiehagen@comcast.net www.frontrangenancy.com
Wise-Gronewoller, Janey 231-6043 janeyw@remax.net
Wotan, Leo 691-3757 leowotan@frii.com
Bosse, Tom 679-8567 tombosse@aol.com
Cowdin, Pete 532-5534 petecowdin@remax.net
Crawford, Jerry 227-5800 jerrycrawford@remax.net
Distel, Kris Berg 303-775-8318 krisaberg@msn.com
Downing, Billie Jo 481-4150 billiejo@ownthishometeam.com
Gibout, Cherie 988-4666 cgibout@msn.com
Glassmeyer, Beth 215-1807 bethglassmeyer@remax.net
Jenkins, Roger 593-2655 rogerdjenkins@gmail.com
Mast, Doug 412-6871 dbmast3@hotmail.com
Pachek, Warren 231-5000 w.pachek@comcast.net
Pribble, Cheryl 667-8355 cherylpribble@remax.net
Renner, Abby 556-0635 arenner@remax.net www.fortcollinspropertysource.com
Renner, Bob 217-1444 bobrenner@remax.net www.fortcollinspropertysource.com
Ryan, Charlotte 978-9817 ckryan48@msn.com
Scribner, Kathy 669-4175 kathy@ownthishometeam.com
Smith, Greg 443-5527 smithbuilt99@yahoo.com
VanUffelen, Tammy 290-5554 tombosse@aol.com
Wride, Don 231-9531 goldstargroup@frii.com
Wykert, Clark 215-7685 clarkw@remax.net
Zitney, Shannan 689-2721 Zitney@msn.com www.ShannanRealEstate.com
Kinzli Larsen, Kareen 222-4332 kareenklarsen@remax.net www.kinzlirealestate.com
Kinzli, Lou 222-7666 loukinzli@remax.net
 
 
Home  |  Clients  |  About  |  Samples  |  Contact
Presale Inspection © 2006. All Rights Reserved.